Your account can be reset to its initial state – purging your existing files, databases, users, and e-mail addresses – by accessing Account > Settings. Enter the Konami code, ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ ← → ← → B A, to begin the reset process. Once reset, your account’s state prior to reset cannot be recovered.
Updated on July 8, 2019
Was this article helpful?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help! If you get an error, visit https://lithiumhosting.com/support instead.Contact Support